dominicanschools.org

Dominican High Schools

Detailed Contact Listings

Albertus Magnus HS
Aquinas HS
Bethlehem Academy
Dominican Academy
Dominican HS
Edgewood HS
Fenwick HS
Flintridge Sacred Heart Academy

Immaculate Conception Acad
Lacordaire Academy
Marian Catholic HS
Mount St. Dominic Academy
Our Lady of the Elms HS
Regina Dominican HS
Rosary HS

Sacred Heart HS
Sacred Heart-Griffin HS
San Domenico School
St. Agnes Academic HS
St. Agnes Academy
St. Agnes Academy/St. Dominic School

St. Cecilia Academy
St. Dominic Academy
St. Mary’s Dominican HS
St. Pius X HS
St. Thomas Aquinas HS
St. Vincent Ferrer HS
Trinity HS

*Current DASS Member

ALBERTUS MAGNUS HIGH SCHOOL * – Sparkill Dominicans

798 Route 304
Bardonia, NY 10954
Phone: 845-623-8842
Fax: 845-623-0009
www.albertusmagnus.net
Robert Gomprecht, President
rgomprecht@albertusmagnus.net

Christopher Power, Principal

AQUINAS HIGH SCHOOL – Sparkill Dominicans

685 E. 182nd Street
Bronx, NY 10457
Phone: 718-367-2113
Fax: 718-295-5864
www.aquinashs.org
Sr. Margaret Ryan, OP, President
ryanm@mail2.aquinashs.org
Sr. Catherine Rose Quigley, OP, Principal
quigleyc@aquinashs.org

BETHLEHEM ACADEMY * – Sinsinawan Dominicans
Bethlehem Academy
105 SW. 3rd Ave.
Faribault, MN 55021
Phone: 507-334-3948
Fax: 507-334-3949
www.bacards.org
Churck Briscoe, Ed.D.
cbriscoe@bacards.org

DOMINICAN ACADEMY * – Dominican Sisters of Peace

44 East 68th Street
New York, NY 10021
Phone: 212-744-0195
Fax: 201-744-0375
www.dominicanacademy.org
Sr. Margaret Ormond, OP, President
mormond@DominicanAcademy.org
Nicole Grimes, Principal
ngrimes@DominicanAcademy.org

DOMINICAN HIGH SCHOOL * – Sinsinawan Dominicans

120 E. Silver Springs Drive
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Phone: 414-332-1170
Fax: 414-332-4101
www.dominicanhighschool.com
Leanne Giese, President
lgiese@dominicanhighschool.com
Edward Foy, President

EDGEWOOD HIGH SCHOOL OF THE SACRED HEART * – Sinsinawan Dominicans

2219 Monroe Street
Madison, WI 53711
Phone: 608-257-9133
Fax: 608-257-1023
www.edgewoodhs.org
Bob Growney, Principal
growrob@edgewood.k12.wi.us
Mike Elliott, President
michael.elliott@edgewoodhs.org

FENWICK HIGH SCHOOL * – Central Province of St. Albert the Great

505 Washington Blvd.
Oak Park, IL 60302
Phone: 708-386-0127
www.fenwickfriars.com
Fr. Richard Peddicord, OP, President
rpeddicord@fenwickfriars.com
Peter Groom, Principal
pgroom@fenwickfriars.com

FLINTRIDGE SACRED HEART ACADEMY * – Mission San Jose Dominicans

440 St. Katherine Drive
LaCanada, CA 91011
Phone: 626-685-8300
Fax: 626-685-8305
www.fsha.org
Sr. Carolyn McCormack, OP, President
cmccormack@fsha.org
Sr. Celeste Marie Botello, OP, Principal
cmbotello@fsha.org

IMMACULATE CONCEPTION ACADEMY * – San Rafael Dominicans

3625 24th Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415-824-2052
Fax: 415-821-4677
www.icacademy.org
Sr. Diane Aruda, OP, President
smvleach@icacademy.org
Lisa Graham, Principal
lgraham@icacademy.org

LACORDAIRE ACADEMY * – Independent

155 Lorraine Avenue
Upper Montclair, NJ 7043
Phone: 973-744-1156
Fax: 973-783-9521
www.lacordaire.net
Dr. William C Hambleton, Head of School
whambleton@lacordaire.net

MARIAN CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL * – Springfield Dominicans

700 Ashland Ave.
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
Phone: 708-755-7565 Ex 1400
Fax: 708-756-9758
www.marianchs.com
Vince Krydynski, President
Mr. Steven Tortorello, Principal
stortorello@marianchs.com

MOUNT ST. DOMINIC ACADEMY * – Caldwell Dominicans

3 Ryerson Ave
Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: 973-226-0660
Fax: 973-226-2693
www.msdacademy.org
Sr. Frances Sullivan, OP, Head of School
fsullivan@msdacademy.org

OUR LADY OF THE ELMS HIGH SCHOOL * – Dominican Sisters of Peace

1375 W. Exchange Street
Akron, OH 44313
Phone: 330-867-0880
Fax: 330-864-6488
www.TheElms.org
Deborah Farquhar Jones, President
Cindy Wilhite, Principal

REGINA DOMINICAN HIGH SCHOOL * – Adrian Dominicans

701 Locust Road
Wilmette, IL 60091
Phone: 847-256-7660
www.rdhs.org
Elizabeth Pattara, President
Meg Bigane, Principal
mbigane@rdhs.org

ROSARY HIGH SCHOOL * – Springfield Dominicans

901 N. Edgelawn Avenue
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: 630-896-0831
Fax: 630-896-8372
www.rosaryhs.com
Dr. Thomas Choice, President

SACRED HEART HIGH SCHOOL – Mission San Jose Dominicans

2111 N. Griffin Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90031
Phone: 323-225-2209
Fax: 323-226-5046
www.shhs.org
Raymond Saborio, President & Principal
principal@shhs.org

SACRED HEART-GRIFFIN HIGH SCHOOL * –  Springfield Dominicans

1200 W. Washington St.
Springfield, IL 62702
Phone: 217-787-1595
Fax: 217-787-9856
www.shg.org
Sr. Katherine O’Connor, President
Kara Rapacz, Principal

SAN DOMENICO SCHOOL * – San Rafael Dominicans

1500 Butterfield Road
San Anselmo, CA 94960
Phone: 415-258-1900
Fax: 415-258-1901
www.sandomenico.org
Cecily Stock, President
cstock@sandomenico.org
John Berry, Director of Upper School

ST. AGNES ACADEMIC HIGH SCHOOL – Amityville Dominicans

13-20 124th Street
College Point, NY 11356
Phone: 718-353-6276
Fax: 718-353-6068
www.stagneshs.org
Mrs. Susan Nicoletti, Principal
snicoletti@stagneshs.org

ST. AGNES ACADEMY * – Houston Dominicans

9000 Bellaire Blvd.
Houston, TX 77036
Phone: 713-219-5450
Fax: 713-219-5499
www.st-agnes.org
Sr. Jane Meyer, OP, Head of School
vjmeyer@st-agnes.org
Deborah Whalen, Principal

ST. AGNES ACADEMY * – ST. DOMINIC SCHOOL – Dominican Sisters of Peace

4830 Walnut Grove Road
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: 901-767-1377 x5855
Fax: 901-435-5874
www.saa-sds.org
Thomas Hood, President
Dr. Joy Maness, Principal, Upper School
jmaness@saa-sds.org

ST. CECILIA ACADEMY – Dominican Sisters of St. Cecilia, Nashville

4210 Harding Road
Nashville, TN 37205
Phone: 615-298-4525
Fax: 615-783-0561
www.stcecilia.edu
Sr. Anne Catherine, OP, Principal
capriolic@stcecilia.edu

ST. DOMINIC ACADEMY – Caldwell Dominicans

2572 Kennedy Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ 7306
Phone: 201-434-5938
Fax: 201-434-2603
www.stdominicacad.com
Sarah Degnan Moje, Head of School
sdegnan@stdominicacad.com

ST. MARY’S DOMINICAN HIGH SCHOOL * – Dominican Sisters of Peace

7701 Walmsley Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70125
Phone: 504-865-8488
Fax: 504-866-5958
www.stmarysdominican.org
Dr. Cynthia Thomas, President
cthomas@stmarysdominican.org
Carolyn Favre, Principal
cfavre@stmarysdominican.org

ST. PIUS X HIGH SCHOOL * – Houston Dominicans

811 W. Donovan Street
Houston, TX 77091-5699
Phone: 713-692-3581
Fax: 713-692-5725
www.stpiusx.org
Carmen Garrett Armistead, President
Ms. Diane Larsen, Principal

ST. THOMAS AQUINAS CATHOLIC HS – Diocesan

14520 Voss Drive
Hammond, LA 70401
Phone: 985-542-7662
Fax: 985-542-4010
www.stafalcons.org
Ashely Chitwood, Principal
ashley.chitwood@stafalcons.org

ST. VINCENT FERRER HIGH SCHOOL – Dominican Sisters Our Lady of the Springs, Bridgeport

151 E. 65th Street
New York, NY 10021
Phone: 212-535-4680
Fax: 212-988-3455
www.saintvincentferrer.com
Sr. Gail Morgan, OP, Principal
gmorgan@saintvincentferrer.com
principal@saintvincentferrer.com

TRINITY HIGH SCHOOL * – Sinsinawan Dominicans

7574 W. Division
River Forest, IL 60305
Phone: 708-771-8383
Fax: 708-488-2014
www.trinityhs.org
Sr. Michele Germanson, OP, President
micgerm@trinityhs.org
Dr. Noreen Powers, Principal
npowers@trinityhs.org